Our Directory

  

Faculty and Staff Directory

Elizabeth Adkins
Dept: Social Studies
216-481-8414 x119
eadkins@vasj.com

Anna Battista
Dept: Nurse's Aide
216-481-8414 x212
abattista@vasj.com

Sr. Maria Berlec '67, OSU
Dept. Math
216-481-8414 x103
mberlec@vasj.com

Robert Buskey

Dept: Business Office
Title: Director of Finance
216-481-8414 x253 
rbuskey@vasj.com

Sean Cardwell
Dept: Science
216-481-8414 x126
scardwell@vasj.com


Lori Conley

Dept: Business Office
Title: Student Acct. Manager
216-481-8414 x240
lconley@vasj.com 

Daniel Corcoran
Dept: Math
216-481-8414 x150
dcorcoran@vasj.com

David Csank
Dept: Administration
Principal
216-481-8414 x210
dcsank@vasj.com

Joseph D’Amato
Dept: Athletics
Assistant Athletic Director
216-481-8414 x125
jdamato@vasj.com

Virginia Duraj
Dept: Foreign Language
216-481-8414 x113
vduraj@vasj.com

Cathie Durdella
Dept: Administration, Attendance
Admin. Assistant to Deans & Attendance Secretary
216-481-8414 x207
cdurdella@vasj.com

Birtha Ealy
Dept: Main Office
Title: Receptionist
216-481-8414 x244
beealy@vasj.com

Kathy Finkelson
Dept: Social Studies/English
216-481-8414 x120
kfinkelson@vasj.com

Debra Fischbach

Dept. Administration, Athletics
Title: Admin. Assist. to Principal & Athletics Dir.
216-481-8414 x210
dfischbach@vasj.com

Kevin Flynt '70
Dept: Advancement
Title: Director of Community Outreach
216-481-8414 x254
kflynt@vasj.com

Thomas Gallucci '03
Dept: English/Industrial Arts
216-481-8414 x194
tgallucci@vasj.com

Ellen Gisser
Dept: Basic Skills
216-481-8414 x145
egisser@vasj.com

Michael Gooding
Dept: Social Studies
216-481-8414 x214
mgooding@vasj.com

Melissa Grai
Dept: Science
216-481-8414 x105
mgrai@vasj.com

Ruby Harris
Dept. Advancement
Title: Advancement Services Manager & Alumni Coordinator
216-481-8414 x209
rharris@vasj.com

Stephanie Hyde
Dept: Music
216-481-8414 x116
shyde@vasj.com

Chris Janezic
Dept: Religion
216-481-8414 x114
cjanezic@vasj.com 

Tonica Johnson
Dept: English
216-481-8414 x108
tjohnson@vasj.com

Maureen Joseph
Dept: Social Studies
216-481-8414 x185
mjoseph@vasj.com

Tom Kasper
Dept: Foreign Language
216-481-8414 x107
tkasper@vasj.com

Lucy Kulbago
Dept: Physics
216-481-8414 x124
lkulbago@vasj.com


Megan Lally

Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance Office Asst.
216-481-8414 x202
mlally@vasj.com

Dan LaRocco
Dept: Health, PE, Social Studies
216-481-8414 x104
dlarocco@vasj.com

Jill Latkovich
Dept: Teacher/Campus Ministry
216-481-8414 x229
jlatkovich@vasj.com 


Jessica Linnert
Dept: Math
216-481-8414 x117
jlinnert@vasj.com


David Mack
Dept: Guidance
Title: Counselor
216-481-8414 x205
dmack@vasj.com

Monica Marx 
Dept: Guidance
Title: Counselor
216-481-8414 x231
mmarx@vasj.com 

Patti Marxen
Dept: English
216-481-8414 x101
pmarxen@vasj.com

Angel Melendez
Dept: Maintenance
216-481-8414 x220
amelendez@vasj.com

Gary Minadeo '74
Dept.: Engineering/Math
216-481-8414 x112
gminadeo@vasj.com

Beverly Moore
Dept: Religion
216-481-8414 x217
bmoore@vasj.com

Cristina Nahra
Dept: Foreign Language
216-481-8414 x137
cnahra@vasj.com

Nancy Naujoks '68

Dept: Administration
Title: Dean of Student Life
216-481-8414 x111
nnaujoks@vasj.com

Martin Neary '95
Dept: Maintenance
Title: Property Manager
216-481-8414 x220
mneary@vasj.com

Tim Neary '03

Dept: Administration/MUSP
Title: Dean of Academics/Director of MUSP
216-481-8414 x216
tneary@vasj.com

Richard Osborne '69
Dept: Administration
Title: President
216-481-8414 x280
rosborne@vasj.com

Michelle Perusek '07
Dept: English
216-481-8414 x136
mperusek@vasj.com


Christopher Petitti

Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance Counselor
216-481-8414 x204
cpetitti@vasj.com

Judy Petraitis '78
Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance Office Manager
216-481-8414 x205
jpetraitis@vasj.com

Marilyn Pokorny
Dept: Special Education
216-481-8414 x167
mpokorny@vasj.com

Patrick Preto
Dept: Religion
216-481-8414 x122
ppreto@vasj.com

William Raddell '68
Dept: Religion
216-481-8414 x128
wraddell@vasj.com

Anthony Redding '89
Dept: Business/Technology
216-481-8414 x156
aredding@vasj.com

Emily Robinson
Dept: Communications
Title: Director of Communications
216-481-8414 x235
erobinson@vasj.com 


Molly Royer
Dept: Admissions
Title: Admissions Admin. Asst.
216-481-8414 x285
moroyer@vasj.com
             
Halle Russell

Dept: Math
216-481-8414 x115
hrussell@vasj.com

Phil Sanson
Dept: Maintenance
216-481-8414 x220
psanson@vasj.com

Megan Scheider
Dept: Math
Phone: 216-481-8414 x210
Email: mscheider@vasj.com

Brittany Simmons
Dept: Art
216-481-8414 x221
bsimmons@vasj.com


Robyn Spangler

Dept: English
216-481-8414 x102
rspangler@vasj.com

Cynthia Spurgeon
Dept: Special Education
216-481-8414 x208
cspurgeon@vasj.com

John Stankiewicz
Dept: Maintenance
216-481-8414 x220
maint@vasj.com

John Storey
Dept: Athletics
Title: Athletics Asst. 
216-481-8414 x282
jstorey@vasj.com

Jim Tobin
Dept: Maintenance
Title: Property Manager
216-481-8414 x121
jtobin@vasj.com

Kriste Vedegys-Duhigg '88

Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance & College Counselor
216-481-8414 x206
kvduhigg@vasj.com

Kellie Watrobski '03
Dept: Admissions
Title: Director of Admissions
216-481-8414 x284
kwatrobski@vasj.com

William Wiseman
Dept: Guidance
Title: School Psychologist
216-481-8414 x205
wwiseman@vasj.com

Nathan Zavorek '94
Dept: Athletics
Title: Director of Athletics
216-481-8414 x224
nzavorek@vasj.com