Our Directory

  

Faculty and Staff Directory

Ellen Barrett-Gisser
Dept: Guidance
Title: Basic Skills Teacher
Phone: 216-481-8414

Anna Battista
Dept: Nurse
Phone: 216-481-8414 x212
Email: abattista@vasj.com

Sr. Maria Berlec, OSU
Dept. Math
Phone: 216-481-8414 x103
Email: mberlec@vasj.com

Robert Buskey
Dept: Business Office
Title: Director of Finance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x240
Email: rbuskey@vasj.com

Sean Cardwell
Dept: Science
Phone: 216-481-8414 x126
Email: scardwell@vasj.com


Kellie Clinton-Watrobski '03

Dept: Admissions
Title: Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 216-481-8414 x284
Email: kclinton@vasj.com

Lori Conley
Dept: Business Office
Title: Student Acct. Manager
Phone: 216-481-8414 x240
Email: lconley@vasj.com

David Csank
Dept: Administration
Title: Principal
Phone: 216-481-8414 x210
Email: dcsank@vasj.com

Michael Dewees
Dept: Special Education
Phone: 216-481-8414 x208
Email: mdewees@vasj.com

Virginia Duraj
Dept: Foreign Language
Phone: 216-481-8414 x113
Email: vduraj@vasj.com

Cathie Durdella
Dept: Administration, Attendance
Title: Admin. Assistant to Asst. Principal & Attendance Secretary
Phone: 216-481-8414 x207
Email: cdurdella@vasj.com

Birtha Ealy
Dept: Main Office
Title: Receptionist
Phone: 216-481-8414 x244
Email: beealy@vasj.com

Kathy Finkelson
Dept: Social Studies/English
Phone: 216-481-8414 x120
Email: kfinkelson@vasj.com

Debra Fischbach

Dept. Administration, Athletics
Title: Admin. Assist. to Principal & Athletics Dir.
Phone: 216-481-8414 x210
Email: dfischbach@vasj.com

Kevin Flynt '70
Dept: Admissions
Title: Director of Admissions
Phone: 216-481-8414 x254
Email: kflynt@vasj.com

Thomas Gallucci '03
Dept: English/Industrial Arts
Phone: 216-481-8414 x194
Email: tgallucci@vasj.com

Michael Gooding

Dept: Social Studies
Phone: 216-481-8414 x214
Email: mgooding@vasj.com

Melissa Grai
Dept: Math, Science
Phone: 216-481-8414 x105
Email: mgrai@vasj.com

Ruby Harris
Dept. Advancement
Title: Advancement Services Manager
Phone: 216-481-8414 x209
Email: rharris@vasj.com

Stephanie Hyde
Dept: Music
Phone: 216-481-8414 x116
Email: shyde@vasj.com

Chris Janezic
Dept: Religion
Phone: 216-481-8414 x114
Email: cjanezic@vasj.com

Tonica Johnson
Dept: English
Phone: 216-481-8414 x108
Email: tjohnson@vasj.com

Maureen Joseph
Dept: Social Studies
Phone: 216-481-8414 x185
Email: mjoseph@vasj.com

Tom Kasper
Dept: Guidance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x107
Email: tkasper@vasj.com

Jackie Kerver
Bookstore, Transportation & Parent Volunteer Program
Phone: 216-481-8414 x245
Email: jkerver@vasj.com

Babejohn Kwasniak '94
Dept: Advancement
Title: Director of Advancement
Phone: 216-481-8414 x259
Email: bkwasniak@vasj.com

John Lamade
Dept: Science
Phone: 216-481-8414 x219
Email: jlamade@vasj.com

Dan LaRocco

Dept: Health, PE, Social Studies
Phone: 216-481-8414 x104
Email: dlarocco@vasj.com

Jill Latkovich
Dept: Campus Ministry
Phone: 216-481-8414 x229
Email: jlatkovich@vasj.com

Jessica Linnert
Dept: Math
Phone: 216-481-8414 x117
Email: jlinnert@vasj.com


David Mack
Dept: Guidance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x205
Email: dmack@vasj.com

JoAnne Marshall
Dept: Guidance
Title: Psychologist
Phone: 216-481-8414 x213
Email: jmarshall@vasj.com

Monica Marx

Dept: Guidance
Title: Counselor
Phone: 216-481-8414 x231
Email: mmarx@vasj.com

Angel Melendez
Dept: Maintenance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x220
Email: amelendez@vasj.com

Gary Minadeo '74
Dept.: Engineering/Math
Phone: 216-481-8414 x112
Email: gminadeo@vasj.com

Beverly Moore
Dept: Religion
Phone: 216-481-8414 x217
Email: bmoore@vasj.com

Cristina Nahra
Dept: Foreign Language
Phone: 216-481-8414 x137
Email: cnahra@vasj.com

Nancy Naujoks '68

Dept: Administration
Title: Dean of Student Life
Phone: 216-481-8414 x111
Email: nnaujoks@vasj.com

Martin Neary '95
Dept: Maintenance
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 216-481-8414 x220
Email: mneary@vasj.com

Tim Neary '03

Dept: Administration/MUSP
Title: Dean of Academics/Director of MUSP
Phone: 216-481-8414 x216
Email: tneary@vasj.com

Richard Osborne '69
Dept: Administration
Title: President
Phone: 216-481-8414 x280
Email: rosborne@vasj.com

Michelle Perusek '07
Dept: English
Phone: 216-481-8414 x136
Email: mperusek@vasj.com

Judy Petraitis '78

Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance Office Manager
Phone: 216-481-8414 x205
Email: jpetraitis@vasj.com

Marilyn Pokorny
Dept: Special Education
Phone: 216-481-8414 x167
Email: mpokorny@vasj.com

Patrick Preto
Dept: Religion
Phone: 216-481-8414 x122
Email: ppreto@vasj.com

William Raddell '68
Dept: Religion
Phone: 216-481-8414 x128
Email: wraddell@vasj.com

Anthony Redding '89
Dept: Business/Technology
Phone: 216-481-8414 x156
Email: aredding@vasj.com

Emily Robinson
Dept: Communications
Title: Director of Communications
Phone: 216-481-8414 x235
Email: erobinson@vasj.com

Kristen Scharfeld
Dept: English
Phone: 216-481-8414 x101
Email: kscharfeld@vasj.com

Megan Scheider
Dept: Math
Phone: 216-481-8414 x210
Email: mscheider@vasj.com

Brittany Simmons
Dept: Art
Phone: 216-481-8414 x221
Email: bsimmons@vasj.com

Melissa Smyth

Dept: Guidance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x204
Email: msmyth@vasj.com

John Stankiewicz
Dept: Maintenance
Phone: 216-481-8414 x220
Email: maint@vasj.com

Michael St. Pierre

Dept: Science
Phone: 216-481-8414 x228
Email: mstpierre@vasj.com

Carol Telischak
Dept: Special Education
Phone: 216-481-8414 x102
Email: ctelischak@vasj.com

Jim Tobin
Dept: Maintenance
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 216-481-8414 x121
Email: jtobin@vasj.com

Kriste Vedegys-Duhigg '88

Dept: Guidance
Title: Guidance & College Counselor
Phone: 216-481-8414 x206
Email: kvduhigg@vasj.com

Pat Walsh '62
Dept: English
Phone: 216-481-8414 x119
Email: pwalsh@vasj.com


Nathan Zavorek '94

Dept: Athletics
Title: Director of Athletics
Phone: 216-481-8414 x224
Email: nzavorek@vasj.com