Faculty and Staff Directory

Elizabeth Adkins
Social Studies
216-481-8414 x119
eadkins@vasj.com

Rebecca Armbruster
Science
216-481-8414 x219
rarmbruster@vasj.com

Anna Battista
Nurse's Aide
216-481-8414 x212
abattista@vasj.com

Sr. Maria Berlec '67, OSU
Religion
216-481-8414 x103
mberlec@vasj.com

Benjamin Brandel
Social Studies
216-481-8414 x131
bbrandel@vasj.com

Robert Buskey
Director of Finance
216-481-8414 x253
rbuskey@vasj.com

Sean Cardwell
Science
216-481-8414 x126
scardwell@vasj.com


Bill Cervenik '72
President
216-481-8414 x280 
bcervenik@vasj.com 

Lori Conley
Student Acct. Manager
216-481-8414 x240
lconley@vasj.com 

Jeffrey Criswell
Math
216-481-8414 x138
jcriswell@vasj.com

David Csank 
Principal
216-481-8414 x210
dcsank@vasj.com

Joseph D’Amato
Assistant Athletic Director
216-481-8414 x125
jdamato@vasj.com

Virginia Duraj 
Foreign Language
216-481-8414 x113
vduraj@vasj.com

Cathie Durdella 
Admin. Assistant to Deans & Attendance Secretary
216-481-8414 x207
cdurdella@vasj.com

Birtha Ealy 
Receptionist
216-481-8414 x244
beealy@vasj.com

Kathy Finkelson
Social Studies/English
216-481-8414 x120
kfinkelson@vasj.com
 
Debra Fischbach 

Admin. Assist. to Principal & Athletics Dir.
216-481-8414 x210
dfischbach@vasj.com

Kevin Flynt '70
Director of Community Outreach
216-481-8414 x254
kflynt@vasj.com

Thomas Gallucci '03
English/Industrial Arts
216-481-8414 x194
tgallucci@vasj.com

Michael Gooding 
Social Studies
216-481-8414 x214
mgooding@vasj.com 

Melissa Grai 
Science
216-481-8414 x105
mgrai@vasj.com

Ruby Harris 
Advancement Services Manager
216-481-8414 x209
rharris@vasj.com

Stephanie Hyde 
Music/Consumer Sciences
216-481-8414 x116
shyde@vasj.com 

Chris Janezic 
Religion
216-481-8414 x114
cjanezic@vasj.com  

Tonica Johnson
English
216-481-8414 x108
tjohnson@vasj.com

Maureen Joseph
Social Studies
216-481-8414 x185
mjoseph@vasj.com

Patricia Julian
Math
216-481-8414 x127
pjulian@vasj.com

Lucy Kulbago
Science
216-481-8414 x124
lkulbago@vasj.com

Jill Latkovich 
Campus Ministry
216-481-8414 x229
jlatkovich@vasj.com  


David Mack
Counselor
216-481-8414 x205
dmack@vasj.com
 
Monica Marx 

Counselor 
216-481-8414 x231
mmarx@vasj.com 
 


Patti Marxen
English
216-481-8414 x101
pmarxen@vasj.com

Angel Melendez 
Maintenance
216-481-8414 x220
amelendez@vasj.com
 

Gary Minadeo '74
Engineering/Math
216-481-8414 x112
gminadeo@vasj.com

Beverly Moore
Religion
216-481-8414 x217
bmoore@vasj.com

Cristina Nahra
Foreign Language
216-481-8414 x137
cnahra@vasj.com
 
Nancy Naujoks '68

Viking Vectors and Teen Leadership Corps
216-481-8414 x111
nnaujoks@vasj.com

Martin Neary '95
Property Manager
216-481-8414 x220
mneary@vasj.com
 
Tim Neary '03

Dean of Academics/Director of MUSP
216-481-8414 x216
tneary@vasj.com

Joyce Needham
Head Intervention Specialist
216-481-8414 x208
jneedham@vasj.com

Michelle Perusek '07
English
216-481-8414 x136
mperusek@vasj.com
 

Christopher Petitti

Guidance Counselor
216-481-8414 x204
cpetitti@vasj.com

Judy Petraitis '78
Guidance Office Manager
216-481-8414 x205
jpetraitis@vasj.com

Tiffany Portis
Intervention Specialist
216-481-8414 x107
tportis@vasj.com

Patrick Preto
Religion
216-481-8414 x122
ppreto@vasj.com

William Raddell '68 
Religion
216-481-8414 x128
wraddell@vasj.com

Anthony Redding '89 
Business/Technology
216-481-8414 x156
aredding@vasj.com

Emily Robinson
Director of Communications
216-481-8414 x235
erobinson@vasj.com  


Molly Royer
Admissions Admin. Asst.
216-481-8414 x285
moroyer@vasj.com
             
Halle Russell

Math
216-481-8414 x115
hrussell@vasj.com

Megan Scheider
Math
216-481-8414 x210 mscheider@vasj.com

Robert Seitz
Math
216-481-8414 x141
rseitz@vasj.com

Brittany Simmons
Art
216-481-8414 x221
bsimmons@vasj.com


Robyn Spangler

English
216-481-8414 x102
rspangler@vasj.com

John Stankiewicz
Maintenance
216-481-8414 x220
maint@vasj.com

John Storey
Athletics Asst.
216-481-8414 x282
jstorey@vasj.com
 
Jim Tobin
Property Manager
216-481-8414 x121
jtobin@vasj.com
 
Kriste Vedegys-Duhigg '88 

Guidance & College Counselor
216-481-8414 x206
kvduhigg@vasj.com


Kellie Watrobski '03
Director of Admissions
216-481-8414 x284
kwatrobski@vasj.com

Brianna Wilson
English/Religion
216-481-8414 x213
bwilson@vasj.com

William Wiseman
School Psychologist
216-481-8414 x205
wwiseman@vasj.com

Nathan Zavorek '94
Director of Athletics
216-481-8414 x224
nzavorek@vasj.com