Advancement Staff

President
Richard Osborne '69
216.481.8414 ext. 280
rosborne@vasj.com
Advancement Secretary
Ruby Harris
216.481.8584 ext. 209
rharris@vasj.com
Director of Advancement
Mary A. Paxton
216.481.8414 ext. 259
mpaxton@vasj.com
Alumni/Alumnae Development Coordinator
Kellie Clinton '03
216.481.8414 ext. 284
kclinton@vasj.com
Director of Finance
Robert Buskey
216.481.8414 ext. 240
rbuskey@vasj.com
Communications and Media Coordinator
Emily Robinson
216.481.8414 ext. 235
erobinson@vasj.com