Calendar



Daily Announcements

School announcements for parents and students


Donate Now

Invest in VASJ today


Media Gallery

Photos, video and more


PowerSchool

Our web based student info system


Schoology

Our learning information system


One Call Now

Parent portal to our emergency messaging system


Events

Tues. Sep. 2: Varsity golf vs. Benedictine CANCELED

Wed. Sep. 3: Back to school night for parents, 6 p.m., gym

Thur. Sep. 4: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Holy Name, 6 p.m., gym

Sat. Sep. 6: Varsity golf vs. Wickliffe, 10 a.m., Shore Field

Sat. Sep. 6: Varsity football vs. Euclid, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Sat. Sep. 13: Cross Country McDonough Invitational, 9 a.m., Forest Hills Park (Cleveland Hts.)

Sat. Sep. 13: Varsity football vs. East Tech, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Tues. Sep. 16: Varsity soccer vs. Trinity, 4:30 p.m., Shore Field

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity golf vs. Lake Catholic, 3:30 p.m., Briardale Golf Course

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity soccer vs. Lake Ridge Academy, 4:30 p.m., Shore Field

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Cleveland Central Catholic, 6 p.m., gym

Fri. Sep. 19: Varsity golf vs. St. Thomas Aquinas, 3:30 p.m., Briardale Golf Course

Sat. Sep. 20: Varsity soccer vs. St. Thomas Aquinas, 11 a.m., Shore Field

Thur. Sep. 25: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Warren JFK, 6 p.m., gym

Tues. Sep. 30: Varsity soccer vs. Benedictine, 4:30 p.m., Shore Field

Thur. Oct. 2: Rosary Prayer Service, 2 p.m., gym

Fri. Oct. 3: Oarsmen Club Clambake, 6:30 p.m., gym (click for flyer)

Sat. Oct. 4: Varsity football vs. Holy Name, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Thur. Oct. 9: Varsity soccer vs. Euclid, 4 p.m., Shore Field

View All Events