Calendar



Daily Announcements

School announcements for parents and students


Donate Now

Invest in VASJ today


Media Gallery

Photos, video and more


PowerSchool

Our web based student info system


Schoology

Our learning information system


One Call Now

Parent portal to our emergency messaging system


Naviance

College and career readiness site


Events

Sat. Nov. 1: Girls varsity volleyball regional finals vs. Tuscarawas Central Catholic, Solon High School, 2 p.m. (click here for tournament bracket)

Sat. Nov. 1: Varsity football vs. Cleveland Central Catholic, Mayfield High School, 7 p.m. (click for more details about game relocation)

Sun. Nov. 2: Champion Cheer Central's Fall Cheer and Dance Classic, North Canton Hoover High School, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. (VASJ performs at 1:30 p.m.)

Mon. Nov. 3: Red Cross Blood Drive, gym, 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

Wed. Nov. 5: Entrance Exam, VA room (upstairs library), 4 p.m. 

Wed. Nov. 12: Oarsmen Club meeting, cafeteria, 7:30 p.m.

Thur. Nov. 13: Veterans Day Assembly/First Quarter Honor Roll/Freshman Tassling, gym, 1:45 p.m.

Thur. Nov. 20: Open House for prospective families, 6 p.m.

Fri. Nov. 21-Sun. Nov. 23: Fall Play "The Bachelor King"

Sat. Nov. 22: Entrance Exam, VA room (upstairs library), 9 a.m.

Sat. Nov. 29: Second Annual Viking Brew Fest, gym (click to purchase tickets)


View All Events