Calendar



Daily Announcements

School announcements for parents and students


Donate Now

Invest in VASJ today


Media Gallery

Photos, video and more


PowerSchool

Our web based student info system


Schoology

Our learning information system


One Call Now

Parent portal to our emergency messaging system


Events

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity golf vs. Lake Catholic, Briardale Golf Course, 3:30 p.m.

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity soccer vs. Lake Ridge Academy, Shore Field, 4:30 p.m.

Thur. Sep. 18: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Cleveland Central Catholic, gym, 6 p.m.

Fri. Sep. 19: Varsity golf vs. St. Thomas Aquinas, Briardale Golf Course, 3:30 p.m.

Sat. Sep. 20: Varsity soccer vs. St. Thomas Aquinas, Shore Field, 11 a.m.

Thur. Sep. 25: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Warren JFK, gym, 6 p.m.

Tues. Sep. 30: Varsity soccer vs. Benedictine, Shore Field, 4:30 p.m.

Thur. Oct. 2: Rosary Prayer Service, gym, 2 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 3: Oarsmen Club Clambake, gym, 6:30 p.m. (click for flyer)

Sat. Oct. 4: Varsity football vs. Holy Name, Euclid High School, 7 p.m.

Wed. Oct. 8: Open House for prospective families, 6 p.m.

Thur. Oct. 9: Varsity soccer vs. Euclid, Shore Field, 4 p.m.

View All Events