Calendar


Daily Announcements

School announcements for parents and students


Donate Now

Invest in VASJ today


Media Gallery

Photos, video and more


PowerSchool

Our web based student info system


Schoology

Our learning information system


One Call Now

Parent portal to our emergency messaging system


Naviance

College and career readiness site


Events

Tues. Sep. 1: Varsity soccer vs Garfield Heights, 5 p.m., Shore Field

Tues. Sep. 1: Back to School Night, 6 p.m., gym

Wed. Sep. 2: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Gilmour, 7 p.m., gym

Fri. Sep. 4: Opening Mass with Bishop Richard Lennon, 10 a.m., gym

Fri. Sep. 4: Varsity football vs. John Adams, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Tues. Sep. 8: Parent Organization meeting, 6:30 p.m., room 108
Tues. Sep. 15: Varsity soccer vs. Trinity, 4:30 p.m., Shore Field

Mon. Sep. 7: No School/Labor Day

Sat. Sep. 12: Varsity girls volleyball vs. South & Geneva, 9 a.m., gym

Sun. Sep. 13: Marianist Celebration Mass and Reception, 3 p.m., Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist (click for flyer)

Tues. Sep. 15: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Trinity, 7 p.m., gym

Thur. Sep. 17: Varsity golf vs. Lake Catholic, 3:30 p.m., Briardale Golf Course

Thur. Sep. 17: Varsity soccer vs. Berkshire, 4:30 p.m., Shore Field

Fri. Sep. 18: Varsity golf vs. Benedictine (last home match), 3:30 p.m., Briardale Golf Course

Sat. Sep. 19: VASJ McDonough Invitational, 9 a.m., Forest Hill Park

Sat. Sep. 19: Varsity football vs. Shaw, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Tues. Sep. 22: Varsity soccer vs. St. Thomas Aquinas, 5 p.m., Shore Field

Tues. Sep. 22: Varsity girls volleyball vs. St. Joseph Academy, 7 p.m., gym

Fri. Sep. 25: Varsity football vs. Gilmour, 7 p.m., Euclid High School

Sat. Sep. 26: Varsity soccer vs. Max Hayes (last home match), 10 a.m., Shore Field

Tues. Sep. 29: Varsity girls volleyball vs. Cleveland Central Catholic, 7 p.m.

Fri. Oct. 9: Oarsmen Club Clambake (click for flyer)






View All Events